200115 Cycling - NZ Cycle Classic Day One

Image 34 of 51
< Prev Next >
Podium winners after the first stage, from left: Jensen Plowright of Australia/Team BridgeLane (U23), Logan Griffin of New Zealand/Cabjaks - Castelli (Most aggressive), Aaron Gate of New Zealand/Black Spoke Pro Cycling Academy (Yellow Jersey), Marcus Culey of Australia/Team Sapura Cycling (KOM), and Dylan Kennett of New Zealand/St George Continental Cycling (Sprint). Day one of the NZ Cycle Classic UCI Oceania Tour in Wairarapa, New Zealand on Wednesday, 15 January 2020. Photo: Dave Lintott / lintottphoto.co.nz