200115 Cycling - NZ Cycle Classic Day One

Image 37 of 51
< Prev Next >
Podium winners after the first stage, from left: Dylan Kennett of New Zealand/St George Continental Cycling, Aaron Gate of New Zealand/Black Spoke Pro Cycling Academy, Marcus Culey of Australia/Team Sapura Cycling, Logan Griffin of New Zealand/Cabjaks - Castelli and Jensen Plowright of Australia/Team BridgeLane. Day one of the NZ Cycle Classic UCI Oceania Tour in Wairarapa, New Zealand on Wednesday, 15 January 2020. Photo: Dave Lintott / lintottphoto.co.nz